Santander: Live Weather

Live weather in Santander

The latest and today's weather in Santander, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 21 November
06:11 GMT | 07:11 CET
+1h

Last updated:

21 Nov
UK Time: 05:45 GMT
Local Time: 06:45 CET
Clear
12°C (54°F)
  • Sunrise 08:16
  • Sunset 17:46
Temp feels like: 14°C (57°F)
Length of Day: 9h 30m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for November 13°C (55°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Santander Holiday Reviews

  • My holiday in Santander

    Glorious although not guaranteed as in Southern Spain....

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 21st November in Santander

Average High 13°C (55°F)
Record High 25°C (77°F) (2014)
Average Low 7°C (45°F)
Record Low 2°C (36°F) (1998)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: