Richmond: Live Weather

Live weather in Richmond

The latest and today's weather in Richmond, USA updated regularly

Monday 21 May
12:39 GMT | 08:39 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 13:10 BST
Local Time: 08:10 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Sunset 20:17
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 14h 21m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
Average for May 0°F (0°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: