Raleigh: Live Weather

Live weather in Raleigh

The latest and today's weather in Raleigh, USA updated regularly

Friday 24 November
22:15 GMT | 17:15 EST
-5h

Last updated:

24 Nov
UK Time: 20:35 GMT
Local Time: 15:35 EST
Mostly Sunny
14°C (57°F)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 19:00
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 14°C (57°F)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAApex Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F) 12 miles 20 km
  • Flag of USAMicro Sunny 13°C (55°F) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of USAEfland Sunny 14°C (57°F) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of USAAirboro Sunny 13°C (55°F) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of USAFenix Sunny 14°C (57°F) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of USAArran Lakes West Sunny 14°C (57°F) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of USAArdulusa Sunny 15°C (59°F) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of USAArba Sunny 14°C (57°F) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of USAAurelian Springs Sunny 11°C (52°F) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of USALiddell Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USALeviva Sunny 13°C (55°F) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAEther Sunny 14°C (57°F) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of USAOpie Sunny 12°C (54°F) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of USABarley Sunny 11°C (52°F) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USACid Sunny 14°C (57°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USAVolens Sunny 13°C (55°F) 82 miles 133 km
  • Flag of USAArvins Store Sunny 12°C (54°F) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USAHackney Sunny 12°C (54°F) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of USAAskin Partly Sunny 13°C (55°F) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of USAAskewville Sunny 14°C (57°F) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: