Otay Mesa: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Otay Mesa

The latest and today's weather in Otay Mesa, USA updated regularly

Sunday 24 July
02:53 GMT | 19:53 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 Jul
UK Time: 03:34 BST
Local Time: 19:34 PDT
23°C (73°F)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Sunset 19:52
  • Moonrise 22:32
  • Moonset 09:45
Temp feels like: 23°C (73°F)
Length of Day: 10h 02m
Humidity: 76%
Dew Point: 18°C (65°F)
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: