Mirpur: Live Weather

Live weather in Mirpur

The latest and today's weather in Mirpur, Pakistan updated regularly

Saturday 20 January
15:18 GMT | 20:18 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

20 Jan
UK Time: 14:55 GMT
Local Time: 19:55 PKT
Clear
9°C (48°F)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:10
  • Sunset 17:22
Temp feels like: 9°C (48°F)
Length of Day: 10h 12m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of PakistanAdamser Clear 13°C (55°F) 20 miles 31 km
  • Flag of PakistanNaran Clear 9°C (48°F) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of PakistanAbhal Clear 13°C (55°F) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of PakistanFatot Clear 8°C (46°F) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of PakistanAkhora Clear 13°C (55°F) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of PakistanAgiwas Clear 4°C (39°F) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of PakistanRawala Kot Clear 8°C (46°F) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of IndiaAsham Clear 9°C (48°F) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of IndiaAjas Clear 9°C (48°F) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of IndiaArahama Clear 9°C (48°F) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of IndiaAkahal Clear 9°C (48°F) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of PakistanIslamabad Clear 17°C (63°F) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of PakistanDehar Clear 17°C (63°F) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of PakistanRajdhani Hazy Moonlight 15°C (59°F) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of PakistanAraan Clear 4°C (39°F) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of IndiaAish Mugam Clear 9°C (48°F) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of PakistanAral Hazy Moonlight 14°C (57°F) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of PakistanAruno Clear 9°C (48°F) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of PakistanSamani Hazy Moonlight 16°C (61°F) 96 miles 154 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of PakistanAyar Hazy Moonlight 11°C (52°F)
  • Flag of PakistanKhusia Clear 7°C (45°F)
  • Flag of PakistanKarga Clear 7°C (45°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: