Islamabad: Live Weather

Live weather in Islamabad

The latest and today's weather in Islamabad, Pakistan updated regularly

Saturday 24 February
11:57 GMT | 16:57 PKT
+5h

Last updated:

24 Feb
UK Time: 10:35 GMT
Local Time: 15:35 PKT
Rain
59°F (15°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:43
  • Sunset 17:59
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 11h 16m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 3 miles (5 km)
Average for February 55°F (13°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Islamabad Holiday Reviews

  • My holidays in islamabad

    Islamabad is one of the nicest and cleanest cities in the world. The beautiful site of Shakar Pani is where you can see...

    Saeed Khan
  • family holiday in rawalpindi

    The weather was awesome and hot, every thing about it was very good. Sometimes it rained but not much which was good, ...

    Amarah Syeda

Historic Temperatures for 24th February in Islamabad

Average High 68°F (20°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (2002)
Average Low 46°F (8°C)
Record Low 43°F (6°C) (2007)
  • Flag of PakistanMurree Rain 46°F (8°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of PakistanAbbottabad Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of PakistanNaran Rain 45°F (7°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of PakistanRajdhani Rain 61°F (16°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of PakistanAlakar Rain 61°F (16°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of PakistanGoi Rain 61°F (16°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of PakistanMirpur Rain 45°F (7°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of PakistanAmga Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of PakistanSarsala Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of PakistanAjara Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of PakistanAchh Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of PakistanKaghan Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of PakistanPeshawar Rain 57°F (14°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of PakistanAtaki Rain 59°F (15°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of AfghanistanAybat Rain 59°F (15°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: