Los Boliches : Live Weather

Live weather in Los Boliches

The latest and today's weather in Los Boliches , Spain updated regularly

Saturday 24 February
19:52 GMT | 20:52 CET
+1h

Last updated:

24 Feb
UK Time: 18:15 GMT
Local Time: 19:15 CET
Mostly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:56
  • Sunset 19:08
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 11h 12m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for February 0°F (0°C)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Los Boliches Holiday Reviews

  • los boliches

    Weather was very hot, although I was there at Easter; it was hot, bit chilly at night. Have been many times and it's ver...

    Anonymous

Historic Temperatures for 24th February in Los Boliches

Average High 61°F (16°C)
Record High 77°F (25°C) (2002)
Average Low 45°F (7°C)
Record Low 36°F (2°C) (2006)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: