Kozani: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Kozani

The latest and today's weather in Kozani, Greece updated regularly

Friday 28 April
10:17 GMT | 13:17 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

28 Apr
UK Time: 10:23 BST
Local Time: 12:23 EEST
Sunny
21°C (70°F)
  • Sunrise 06:37
  • Sunset 20:25
Temp feels like: 21°C (70°F)
Length of Day: 13h 48m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for April 11°C (52°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of GreeceKaterini Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of Saudi ArabiaMecca Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F) 38 miles 62 km
  • Flag of GreeceLitochoro Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of GreeceMeteora Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of GreeceMakrigialos Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of MacedoniaBrajcino Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of GreeceThessaloniki Sunny 19°C (66°F) 66 miles 105 km
  • Flag of GreeceIoannina Sunny 22°C (72°F) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of MacedoniaKavadarci Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of Greecesani Sunny 19°C (66°F) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of GreeceKassandra Sunny 17°C (63°F) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of GreeceAfitos Sunny 17°C (63°F) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of GreecePelion Sunny 20°C (68°F) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of GreecePolichrono Sunny 19°C (66°F) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of GreeceHanioti Sunny 17°C (63°F) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of AlbaniaSarande Sunny 20°C (68°F) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of GreecePreveza Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of GreecePefkohori Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of GreeceHalkidiki Sunny 19°C (66°F) 99 miles 160 km
  • Flag of GreeceNikitas Sunny 17°C (63°F) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: