Kirchberg: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Kirchberg

The latest and today's weather in Kirchberg, Austria updated regularly

Sunday 26 June
00:53 GMT | 02:53 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

26 Jun
UK Time: 01:53 BST
Local Time: 02:53 CEST
18°C (64°F)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:09
  • Sunset 21:11
  • Moonrise 01:00
  • Moonset 10:28
Temp feels like: 18°C (64°F)
Length of Day: 8h 28m
Humidity: 83%
Dew Point: 15°C (59°F)
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: