Kaprun: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Kaprun

The latest and today's weather in Kaprun, Austria updated regularly

Tuesday 3 May
08:44 GMT | 10:44 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

3 May
UK Time: 09:44 BST
Local Time: 10:44 CEST
9°C (48°F)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:49
  • Sunset 20:23
  • Moonrise 04:06
  • Moonset 16:09
Temp feels like: 9°C (48°F)
Length of Day: 8h 28m
Humidity: 87%
Dew Point: 8°C (46°F)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
Average for May 12°C (54°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 3rd May in Kaprun

Average High 17°C (63°F)
Record High 23°C (73°F) (1997)
Average Low 7°C (45°F)
Record Low 4°C (39°F) (2014)
  • Flag of AustriaPasthurn 8°C (46°F) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of AustriaSoll 8°C (46°F) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of AustriaSalzburg 11°C (52°F) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of AustriaSchladming 8°C (46°F) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of AustriaJenbach 9°C (48°F) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of ItalyPiedim 8°C (46°F) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of AustriaPfons 9°C (48°F) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of AustriaInnsbruck 9°C (48°F) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of ItalyOsoppo 17°C (63°F) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of GermanyMunich 12°C (54°F) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of ItalyUdine 17°C (63°F) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of AustriaLermoos 9°C (48°F) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled 15°C (59°F) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of ItalyOsigo 17°C (63°F) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of ItalyPordenone 17°C (63°F) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of ItalyPalse 17°C (63°F) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of ItalyPescincanna 17°C (63°F) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of GermanyPassau 12°C (54°F) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of ItalyPalmanova 16°C (61°F) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of ItalyVal Senales 5°C (41°F) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: