Hunter Valley: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Hunter Valley is forecast to be 25th April at 26°C (79°F) and the warmest night on 25th April at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 21°C (70°F) and there will be 18 days of sunshine . The average for April is 0°C (0°F) in Hunter Valley.

  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr 24°C (75°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 25 Apr 26°C (79°F)
    NW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 26 Apr 21°C (70°F)
    WSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 27 Apr 17°C (63°F)
    SW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr 20°C (68°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr 23°C (73°F)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr 22°C (72°F)
    W 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 1 May 25°C (77°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 2 May 22°C (72°F)
    WNW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 3 May 21°C (70°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 4 May 21°C (70°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 5 May 22°C (72°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 6 May 21°C (70°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sun 7 May 21°C (70°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 8 May 21°C (70°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 9 May 20°C (68°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 10 May 19°C (66°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 11 May 20°C (68°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 12 May 20°C (68°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 13 May 20°C (68°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 14 May 20°C (68°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Mon 15 May 21°C (70°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 16 May 20°C (68°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 17 May 18°C (64°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)

Mon 24th Apr : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Tue 25th Apr : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Wed 26th Apr : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C
    (52°F)

Thu 27th Apr : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Fri 28th Apr : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Sat 29th Apr : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sun 30th Apr : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Mon 1st May : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 2nd May : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Wed 3rd May : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Hunter Valley Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Mon 24 Apr
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 25 Apr
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 1 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Tue 2 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 3 May
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: