Hunter Valley: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Hunter Valley is forecast to be 13th March at 31°C (88°F) and the warmest night on 28th February at 19°C (66°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 27°C (81°F) and there will be 11 days of sunshine . The average for February is 0°C (0°F) in Hunter Valley.

  • Sun 26 Feb
  • Mon 27 Feb
  • Tue 28 Feb 27°C (81°F)
    SSO 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar 26°C (79°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar 27°C (81°F)
    SE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar 27°C (81°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar 23°C (73°F)
    SO 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar 21°C (70°F)
    SSO 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 6 Mar 29°C (84°F)
    SSO 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 7 Mar 27°C (81°F)
    SO 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 8 Mar 28°C (82°F)
    SSE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 9 Mar 27°C (81°F)
    S 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 10 Mar 27°C (81°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 11 Mar 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 12 Mar 29°C (84°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 13 Mar 31°C (88°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 14 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 15 Mar 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 16 Mar 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 17 Mar 28°C (82°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 18 Mar 27°C (81°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 19 Mar 27°C (81°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 20 Mar 26°C (79°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Tue 21 Mar 26°C (79°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Wed 22 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 23 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)

Tue 28th Feb : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Wed 1st Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Thu 2nd Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Fri 3rd Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Sat 4th Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Sun 5th Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Mon 6th Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Tue 7th Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Wed 8th Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Thu 9th Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Hunter Valley Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 28 Feb
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Wed 1 Mar
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 2 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Fri 3 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 4 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 5 Mar
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 6 Mar
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Tue 7 Mar
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Wed 8 Mar
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Thu 9 Mar
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: