Hunter Valley: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Hunter Valley is forecast to be 28th March at 30°C (86°F) and the warmest night on 26th March at 19°C (66°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 25°C (77°F) and there will be 10 days of sunshine . The average for March is 0°C (0°F) in Hunter Valley.

  • Sun 19 Mar
  • Mon 20 Mar
  • Tue 21 Mar
  • Wed 22 Mar
  • Thu 23 Mar
  • Fri 24 Mar
  • Sat 25 Mar 25°C (77°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 26 Mar 28°C (82°F)
    ESE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 27 Mar 28°C (82°F)
    ENE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 28 Mar 30°C (86°F)
    O 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 29 Mar 28°C (82°F)
    SE 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Thu 30 Mar 30°C (86°F)
    NO 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 31 Mar 24°C (75°F)
    ESE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 1 Apr 23°C (73°F)
    E 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 2 Apr 24°C (75°F)
    S 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 3 Apr 24°C (75°F)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 4 Apr 23°C (73°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 5 Apr 23°C (73°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 6 Apr 21°C (70°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 7 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 8 Apr 23°C (73°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 9 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 10 Apr 26°C (79°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 11 Apr 26°C (79°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 12 Apr 26°C (79°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 13 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 14 Apr 23°C (73°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 15 Apr 25°C (77°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 16 Apr 23°C (73°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 17 Apr 22°C (72°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Fri 24th Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sat 25th Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Sun 26th Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Mon 27th Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Tue 28th Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Wed 29th Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Thu 30th Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Fri 31st Mar : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sat 1st Apr : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Sun 2nd Apr : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Mon 3rd Apr : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Hunter Valley Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 24 Mar
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 25 Mar
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 26 Mar
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 27 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Tue 28 Mar
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Wed 29 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 30 Mar
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Fri 31 Mar
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 1 Apr
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 2 Apr
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Mon 3 Apr
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: