Hunter Valley: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Hunter Valley is forecast to be 24th January at 42°C (108°F) and the warmest night on 23rd January at 21°C (70°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 29°C (84°F) and there will be 7 days of sunshine . The average for January is 0°C (0°F) in Hunter Valley.

  • Sun 15 Jan
  • Mon 16 Jan
  • Tue 17 Jan
  • Wed 18 Jan
  • Thu 19 Jan 24°C (75°F)
    SSE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 20 Jan 30°C (86°F)
    ONO 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Sat 21 Jan 25°C (77°F)
    SE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 22 Jan 27°C (81°F)
    E 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 23 Jan 33°C (91°F)
    ENE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Tue 24 Jan 42°C (108°F)
    NO 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 25 Jan 29°C (84°F)
    SE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 26 Jan 26°C (79°F)
    SE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan 29°C (84°F)
    E 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan 30°C (86°F)
    NE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan 29°C (84°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan 29°C (84°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan 31°C (88°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb 28°C (82°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb 26°C (79°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb 28°C (82°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb 27°C (81°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb 30°C (86°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb 30°C (86°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb 26°C (79°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb 27°C (81°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb 29°C (84°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb 29°C (84°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb 26°C (79°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)

Wed 18th Jan : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Thu 19th Jan : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Fri 20th Jan : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Sat 21st Jan : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Sun 22nd Jan : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Mon 23rd Jan : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 12:00 31°C
    (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C
    (91°F)
  • 18:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Tue 24th Jan : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 12:00 36°C
    (97°F)
  • 15:00 42°C
    (108°F)
  • 18:00 40°C
    (104°F)
  • 21:00 34°C
    (93°F)

Wed 25th Jan : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 3:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Thu 26th Jan : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Fri 27th Jan : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Sat 28th Jan : Hunter Valley Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Hunter Valley Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 18 Jan
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 19 Jan
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Fri 20 Jan
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 21 Jan
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 22 Jan
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Mon 23 Jan
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Tue 24 Jan
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 36°C (97°F)
  • 15:00 42°C (108°F)
  • 18:00 40°C (104°F)
  • 21:00 34°C (93°F)
  • Wed 25 Jan
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Thu 26 Jan
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: