Daytona Beach: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Daytona Beach

The latest and today's weather in Daytona Beach, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 27 July
19:11 GMT | 15:11 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

27 Jul
UK Time: 19:44 BST
Local Time: 14:44 EDT
34°C (93°F)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:41
  • Sunset 20:18
  • Moonrise 01:08
  • Moonset 14:25
Temp feels like: 41°C (105°F)
Length of Day: 13h 37m
Humidity: 58%
Dew Point: 24°C (76°F)
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 27th July in Daytona Beach

Average High 33°C (91°F)
Record High 36°C (97°F) (1992)
Average Low 23°C (73°F)
Record Low 20°C (68°F) (1941)
Give us your feedback

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: