Hilton Head Island: Live Weather

Live weather in Hilton Head Island

The latest and today's weather in Hilton Head Island, USA updated regularly

Monday 28 May
01:22 GMT | 21:22 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

28 May
UK Time: 01:53 BST
Local Time: 20:53 EDT
Showers
73°F (23°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:19
  • Sunset 20:22
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 14h 3m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 27th May in Hilton Head Island

Average High 81°F (27°C)
Record High 97°F (36°C) (1962)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 46°F (8°C) (1979)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: