Cornwall: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Cornwall is forecast to be 12th May at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on 6th May at 10°C (50°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 12°C (54°F) and there will be 5 days of sunshine . The average for April is 8°C (46°F) in Cornwall.

  • Fri 29 Apr 9°C (48°F)
    WNW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 30 Apr 8°C (46°F)
    NW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 1 May 12°C (54°F)
    SW 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 2 May 11°C (52°F)
    NW 32mph
    (51kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 3 May 13°C (55°F)
    NW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 4 May 12°C (54°F)
    WNW 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 5 May 14°C (57°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Fri : Cornwall 3 Hour Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00

Sat : Cornwall 3 Hour Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00

Sun : Cornwall 3 Hour Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00
  • Fri 6 May 12°C (54°F)
    WNW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 7 May 13°C (55°F)
    South 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 8 May 12°C (54°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 9 May 16°C (61°F)
    NE 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Tue 10 May 13°C (55°F)
    NE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Wed 11 May 11°C (52°F)
    NE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 12 May 17°C (63°F)
    NE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)

Fri : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00

Sat : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00

Sun : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00

Cornwall Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 29 Apr
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sat 30 Apr
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 1 May
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: