Cornwall: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Cornwall is forecast to be 11th March at 52°F (11°C) and the warmest night on 18th March at 45°F (7°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 45°F (7°C) . The average for February is 42°F (6°C) in Cornwall.

  • Sun 25 Feb Sunny 41°F (5°C)
    E 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Clear 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb Intermittent Clouds 37°F (3°C)
    E 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night Clear 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb Mostly Cloudy 36°F (2°C)
    NE 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb Partly Sunny w/ Flurries 34°F (1°C)
    ENE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar Cloudy 34°F (1°C)
    ENE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Cloudy 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar Showers 39°F (4°C)
    NE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night Cloudy 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar Cloudy 37°F (3°C)
    NE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar Rain and Snow 41°F (5°C)
    NE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar Showers 43°F (6°C)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Tue 6 Mar Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    NNE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Wed 7 Mar Showers 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 8 Mar Rain and Snow 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Fri 9 Mar Showers 46°F (8°C)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 10 Mar Showers 39°F (4°C)
    Night 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 11 Mar Partly Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 12 Mar Partly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 13 Mar Mostly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 14 Mar Mostly Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Thu 15 Mar Partly Sunny 48°F (9°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Fri 16 Mar Sunny 46°F (8°C)
    Night 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Sat 17 Mar Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Sun 18 Mar Showers 48°F (9°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Mon 19 Mar Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Tue 20 Mar Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Wed 21 Mar Rain 48°F (9°C)
    Night 41°F
    (5°C)

Sun 25th Feb : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 15:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Mon 26th Feb : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 6:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 9:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 21:00 30°F
    (-1°C)

Tue 27th Feb : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 3:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 6:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 9:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 12:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 15:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 18:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 21:00 30°F
    (-1°C)

Wed 28th Feb : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 3:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 6:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 9:00 28°F
    (-2°C)
  • 12:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 15:00 32°F
    (0°C)
  • 18:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 21:00 27°F
    (-3°C)

Thu 1st Mar : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • 3:00 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • 6:00 25°F
    (-4°C)
  • 9:00 27°F
    (-3°C)
  • 12:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 15:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 18:00 30°F
    (-1°C)
  • 21:00 32°F
    (0°C)

Fri 2nd Mar : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 15:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 18:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Sat 3rd Mar : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 3:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 12:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 18:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 21:00 36°F
    (2°C)

Sun 4th Mar : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 12:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 15:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 18:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 21:00 37°F
    (3°C)

Mon 5th Mar : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 12:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 15:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 18:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 21:00 37°F
    (3°C)

Tue 6th Mar : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 37°F
    (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 6:00 36°F
    (2°C)
  • 9:00 34°F
    (1°C)
  • 12:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Cornwall Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 25 Feb
  • 6:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 15:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 6:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 9:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 21:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • 0:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 3:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 6:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 9:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 12:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 15:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 18:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 21:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • 0:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 3:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 6:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 9:00 28°F (-2°C)
  • 12:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 15:00 32°F (0°C)
  • 18:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 21:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar
  • 0:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • 3:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • 6:00 25°F (-4°C)
  • 9:00 27°F (-3°C)
  • 12:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 15:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 18:00 30°F (-1°C)
  • 21:00 32°F (0°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 15:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 18:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar
  • 0:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 3:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 12:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 15:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 18:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 21:00 36°F (2°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar
  • 0:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 3:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 6:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 9:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 12:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 15:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 18:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 21:00 37°F (3°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 12:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 15:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 18:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 21:00 37°F (3°C)
  • Tue 6 Mar
  • 0:00 37°F (3°C)
  • 3:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 6:00 36°F (2°C)
  • 9:00 34°F (1°C)
  • 12:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: