Cornwall: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Cornwall is forecast to be 13th December at 12°C (54°F) and the warmest night on 12th December at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 10°C (50°F) . The average for November is 9°C (48°F) in Cornwall.

  • Sun 19 Nov
  • Mon 20 Nov
  • Tue 21 Nov
  • Wed 22 Nov
  • Thu 23 Nov Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 11°C (52°F)
    WSW 27mph
    (43kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 24 Nov Showers 9°C (48°F)
    WNW 29mph
    (46kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sat 25 Nov Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    NW 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 26 Nov Intermittent Clouds 9°C (48°F)
    NW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 27 Nov Showers 10°C (50°F)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 28 Nov Showers 9°C (48°F)
    S 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 29 Nov Showers 9°C (48°F)
    NE 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Cloudy 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 30 Nov Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 1 Dec Showers 9°C (48°F)
    ENE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 2 Dec Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    ENE 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 3 Dec Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 4 Dec Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Tue 5 Dec Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 6 Dec Rain 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 7 Dec Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 8 Dec Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 9 Dec Mostly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 10 Dec Partly Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 11 Dec Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 12 Dec Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Wed 13 Dec Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Thu 14 Dec Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 15 Dec Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec Mostly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)

Thu 23rd Nov : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 3:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Fri 24th Nov : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Sat 25th Nov : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Sun 26th Nov : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Mon 27th Nov : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Tue 28th Nov : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Wed 29th Nov : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Thu 30th Nov : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Fri 1st Dec : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Sat 2nd Dec : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Cornwall Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 23 Nov
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 24 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sat 25 Nov
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 26 Nov
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 27 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Tue 28 Nov
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Wed 29 Nov
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 30 Nov
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Fri 1 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 2 Dec
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: