Cornwall: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Cornwall is forecast to be 27th August at 19°C (66°F) and the warmest night on 28th August at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 18°C (64°F) . The average for August is 16°C (61°F) in Cornwall.

  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • Fri 25 Aug Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 26 Aug Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    WNW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 27 Aug Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 28 Aug Showers 19°C (66°F)
    WSW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 29 Aug Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    WNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 30 Aug Thunder Storms 16°C (61°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 31 Aug Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    SSE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 1 Sep Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    S 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 2 Sep Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    SE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 3 Sep Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    ESE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 4 Sep Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 5 Sep Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 6 Sep Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 7 Sep Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 8 Sep Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 9 Sep Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 10 Sep Thunder Storms 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 11 Sep Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 12 Sep Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 13 Sep Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 14 Sep Showers 19°C (66°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 15 Sep Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 16 Sep Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 17 Sep Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)

Thu 24th Aug : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Fri 25th Aug : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sat 26th Aug : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sun 27th Aug : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Mon 28th Aug : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Tue 29th Aug : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Wed 30th Aug : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Thu 31st Aug : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Fri 1st Sep : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C
    (57°F)

Sat 2nd Sep : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sun 3rd Sep : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Cornwall Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Thu 24 Aug
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 1 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 2 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 3 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: