Cornwall: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Cornwall is forecast to be 29th January at 10°C (50°F) and the warmest night on 29th January at 8°C (46°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 9°C (48°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for January is 6°C (43°F) in Cornwall.

  • Sun 22 Jan
  • Mon 23 Jan
  • Tue 24 Jan
  • Wed 25 Jan 8°C (46°F)
    SSE 22mph
    (35kmh)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 26 Jan 8°C (46°F)
    SE 26mph
    (41kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan 9°C (48°F)
    SE 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan 9°C (48°F)
    SSE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan 10°C (50°F)
    SSO 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan 10°C (50°F)
    SSO 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan 10°C (50°F)
    S 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    OSO 21mph
    (33kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb 10°C (50°F)
    SO 26mph
    (42kmh)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb 8°C (46°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb 8°C (46°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb 8°C (46°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb 9°C (48°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb 7°C (45°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb 6°C (43°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb 10°C (50°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)

Tue 24th Jan : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Wed 25th Jan : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Thu 26th Jan : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Fri 27th Jan : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Sat 28th Jan : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Sun 29th Jan : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Mon 30th Jan : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 9°C
    (48°F)

Tue 31st Jan : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Wed 1st Feb : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C
    (45°F)

Thu 2nd Feb : Cornwall Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Cornwall Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 24 Jan
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Wed 25 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Thu 26 Jan
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Fri 27 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 28 Jan
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 29 Jan
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Mon 30 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Tue 31 Jan
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Wed 1 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: