Carnac: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Carnac

The latest and today's weather in Carnac, France updated regularly

Friday 26 August
06:39 GMT | 08:39 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

26 Aug
UK Time: 07:16 BST
Local Time: 08:16 CEST
16°C (61°F)
0mph (0kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:21
  • Sunset 21:02
  • Moonrise 01:26
  • Moonset 16:42
Temp feels like: 16°C (61°F)
Length of Day: 8h 29m
Humidity: 94%
Dew Point: 15°C (59°F)
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 26th August in Carnac

Average High 21°C (70°F)
Record High 25°C (77°F) (2001)
Average Low 12°C (54°F)
Record Low 8°C (46°F) (1996)
  • Flag of FranceAuray 16°C (61°F) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of FranceQuiberon 16°C (61°F) 7 miles 12 km
  • Flag of FranceHennebont 16°C (61°F) 18 miles 28 km
  • Flag of FranceLorient 16°C (61°F) 18 miles 28 km
  • Flag of FranceJosselin 17°C (63°F) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of FranceLa baule 17°C (63°F) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of FranceBrittany 16°C (61°F) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of FranceLangast 16°C (61°F) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of FranceBenodet 15°C (59°F) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of FranceQuimper 15°C (59°F) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of FranceBroons 17°C (63°F) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of FranceMegrit 17°C (63°F) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of FranceSaint Jean de monts 19°C (66°F) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of FranceRennes 17°C (63°F) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of FranceMorlaix 14°C (57°F) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of FranceApremont 19°C (66°F) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of FranceBrest 14°C (57°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of FranceSt Malo 17°C (63°F) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of FranceRoscoff 14°C (57°F) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of FranceVendee 19°C (66°F) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: