Valence: Live Weather

Live weather in Valence

The latest and today's weather in Valence, France updated regularly

Wednesday 13 December
20:26 GMT | 21:26 CET
+1h

Last updated:

13 Dec
UK Time: 19:25 GMT
Local Time: 20:25 CET
Showers
4°C (39°F)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:10
  • Sunset 16:59
Temp feels like: 6°C (43°F)
Length of Day: 8h 49m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
Average for December 5°C (41°F)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceGrenoble Showers 4°C (39°F) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of FranceOrange Cloudy 7°C (45°F) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of FranceLyon Clear 5°C (41°F) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of FrancePrades Cloudy 5°C (41°F) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of FrancePujaut Cloudy 7°C (45°F) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of FranceUzes Cloudy 6°C (43°F) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of FranceAvignon Cloudy 7°C (45°F) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of FranceApt Cloudy 5°C (41°F) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of FranceNimes Cloudy 6°C (43°F) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of FranceThe Alps Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of FranceMont Aigoual Cloudy 4°C (39°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of FranceBriancon Mostly Cloudy -2°C (28°F) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of FranceArles Cloudy 6°C (43°F) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of FranceCote d'Azur Mostly Cloudy 3°C (37°F) 89 miles 142 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Rain 1°C (34°F) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of FranceGanges Cloudy 5°C (41°F) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of FranceMacon Rain 4°C (39°F) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of FranceUssel Cloudy 2°C (36°F) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of FranceMadieres Cloudy 6°C (43°F) 99 miles 160 km
  • Flag of FranceGorge du Verdon Intermittent Clouds -4°C (25°F) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: