Bolinao: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Bolinao is forecast to be 11th May at 36°C (96°F) and the warmest night on 2nd May at 28°C (82°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 33°C (91°F) and there will be 14 days of sunshine .

  • Mon 2 May 33°C (92°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Tue 3 May 34°C (92°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 28°C
    (83°F)
  • Wed 4 May 34°C (93°F)
    NNE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 5 May 33°C (92°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 6 May 34°C (93°F)
    West 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (78°F)
  • Sat 7 May 29°C (84°F)
    East 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Sun 8 May 29°C (84°F)
    ESE 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Mon 9 May 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Tue 10 May 35°C (96°F)
    ENE 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (78°F)
  • Wed 11 May 36°C (96°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (78°F)
  • Thu 12 May 36°C (97°F)
    ENE 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (78°F)
  • Fri 13 May 36°C (97°F)
    ESE 5mph
    (7kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (78°F)
  • Sat 14 May 36°C (97°F)
    East 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (78°F)
  • Sun 15 May 34°C (94°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: