Bolinao: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 14 days in Bolinao is forecast to be 27th May at 33°C (91°F) and the warmest night on 26th May at 28°C (83°F). The average temperature over the next 14 days is forecast to be 32°C (90°F) .

  • Thu 26 May 32°C (89°F)
    South 13mph
    (20kmh)
    Night 28°C
    (83°F)
  • Fri 27 May 33°C (91°F)
    SSW 11mph
    (19kmh)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 28 May 33°C (91°F)
    South 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 29 May 32°C (90°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 30 May 32°C (89°F)
    South 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Tue 31 May 33°C (91°F)
    South 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 1 Jun 29°C (84°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Thu 2 Jun 29°C (84°F)
    West 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Fri 3 Jun 29°C (83°F)
    WNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Sat 4 Jun 33°C (91°F)
    West 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 25°C
    (78°F)
  • Sun 5 Jun 33°C (91°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (78°F)
  • Mon 6 Jun 32°C (90°F)
    SW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (78°F)
  • Tue 7 Jun 31°C (88°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 8 Jun 31°C (88°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night 26°C
    (80°F)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: