Boracay: Live Weather Reports

Live weather in Boracay

The latest and today's weather in Boracay, Philippines updated regularly

Thursday 30 July
14:10 GMT | 22:10 PHT
+8h

Last updated:

30 Jul
UK Time: 14:09 BST
Local Time: 21:09 PHT
27°C (80°F)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:36
  • Sunset 18:18
  • Moonrise 17:09
  • Moonset 04:06
Temp feels like: 27°C (80°F)
Length of Day: 11h 24m
Humidity: 94%
Dew Point: N/A
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (15 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Philippinesborocay 27°C (80°F) 2 miles 4 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesAgsao 27°C (80°F) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesAbocay 27°C (80°F) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesIloilo 27°C (80°F) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of PhilippinesAmutag 27°C (80°F) 94 miles 151 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in:
Select your weather icons: