Albufeira: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Albufeira is forecast to be 23rd August at 30°C (86°F) and the warmest night on 3rd September at 22°C (72°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 28°C (82°F) . The average for August is 23°C (73°F) in Albufeira.

  • Sun 20 Aug
  • Mon 21 Aug
  • Tue 22 Aug Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Wed 23 Aug Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 24 Aug Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    N 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Fri 25 Aug Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 26 Aug Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    NNW 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 27 Aug Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    NW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 28 Aug Mostly Sunny 24°C (75°F)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Sunny 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Tue 29 Aug Showers 26°C (79°F)
    NW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Wed 30 Aug Mostly Sunny 26°C (79°F)
    NNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 20°C
    (68°F)
  • Thu 31 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 1 Sep Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NNW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sat 2 Sep Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 19°C
    (66°F)
  • Sun 3 Sep Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 4 Sep Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 5 Sep Intermittent Clouds 28°C (82°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Wed 6 Sep Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 7 Sep Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 8 Sep Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sat 9 Sep Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 10 Sep Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 11 Sep Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Tue 12 Sep Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Wed 13 Sep Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 14 Sep Mostly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Fri 15 Sep Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 18°C
    (64°F)

Tue 22nd Aug : Albufeira Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Wed 23rd Aug : Albufeira Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 30°C
    (86°F)
  • 21:00 26°C
    (79°F)

Thu 24th Aug : Albufeira Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C
    (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C
    (75°F)

Fri 25th Aug : Albufeira Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Sat 26th Aug : Albufeira Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C
    (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Sun 27th Aug : Albufeira Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C
    (72°F)

Mon 28th Aug : Albufeira Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C
    (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Tue 29th Aug : Albufeira Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Wed 30th Aug : Albufeira Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C
    (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C
    (73°F)

Thu 31st Aug : Albufeira Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 12:00 26°C
    (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C
    (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C
    (77°F)

Fri 1st Sep : Albufeira Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Albufeira Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 22 Aug
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Wed 23 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Thu 24 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 9:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 24°C (75°F)
  • Fri 25 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Sat 26 Aug
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Sun 27 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Mon 28 Aug
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 29 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Wed 30 Aug
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Thu 31 Aug
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 9:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 1 Sep
  • 0:00 22°C (72°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: