Veglia, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Veglia

The latest and today's weather in Veglia, Croatia updated regularly

Saturday 24 August
03:48 GMT | 05:48 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

24 Aug
UK Time: 04:26 BST
Local Time: 05:26 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: