Vasileja, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Vasileja

The latest and today's weather in Vasileja, Cyprus updated regularly

Sunday 15 December
15:20 GMT | 17:20 EET
+2h

Last updated:

15 Dec
UK Time: 14:41 GMT
Local Time: 16:41 EET
Mostly Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:49
  • Sunset 16:36
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 9h 47m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 2 miles 4 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of CyprusGirne Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of CyprusLefkosia Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of CyprusLefke Intermittent Clouds 61°F (16°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkanthou Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 36 miles 57 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of CyprusAmathus Bay Mostly Clear 61°F (16°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of CyprusLimassol Showers 61°F (16°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Partly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of CyprusMiliou Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of CyprusKathikas Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CyprusAkrotiri Mostly Sunny 46°F (8°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of CyprusPissouri Partly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Partly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOvacik Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 65 miles 105 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: