Vélez-Rubio, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Vélez-Rubio

The latest and today's weather in Vélez-Rubio, Spain updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
20:26 GMT | 22:26 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 20:28 BST
Local Time: 21:28 CEST
Cloudy
45°F (7°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:23
  • Sunset 19:22
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 10h 59m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: