Udine, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Udine

The latest and today's weather in Udine, Italy updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
10:12 GMT | 12:12 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 10:14 BST
Local Time: 11:14 CEST
Partly Sunny
64°F (18°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:30
  • Sunset 18:13
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 10h 43m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: