Speightstown, Barbados: Live Weather

Live weather in Speightstown

The latest and today's weather in Speightstown, Barbados updated regularly

Tuesday 25 June
00:51 GMT | 20:51 AST
-4h

Last updated:

25 Jun
UK Time: 01:23 BST
Local Time: 20:23 AST
Partly Cloudy
77°F (25°C)
19mph (30kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:34
  • Sunset 18:28
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 12h 54m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 24th June in Speightstown

Average High 84°F (29°C)
Record High 88°F (31°C) (2014)
Average Low 77°F (25°C)
Record Low 73°F (23°C) (1997)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: