Bathsheba, Barbados: Live Weather

Live weather in Bathsheba

The latest and today's weather in Bathsheba, Barbados updated regularly

Wednesday 19 June
14:11 GMT | 10:11 AST
-4h

Last updated:

19 Jun
UK Time: 15:08 BST
Local Time: 10:08 AST
Intermittent Clouds
77°F (25°C)
30mph (49kmh)
  • Sunrise 20:00
  • Sunset 20:00
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th June in Bathsheba

Average High 84°F (29°C)
Record High 88°F (31°C) (2015)
Average Low 77°F (25°C)
Record Low 73°F (23°C) (2013)

Weather in Bathsheba

Bathsheba Barbados

Bathsheba, Barbados.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: