Preko, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Preko

The latest and today's weather in Preko, Croatia updated regularly

Friday 18 October
02:45 GMT | 04:45 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 03:45 BST
Local Time: 04:45 CEST
Partly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:17
  • Sunset 18:11
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 10h 54m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaKali Partly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 2 miles 2 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Fog 48°F (9°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBiograd na Moru Fog 48°F (9°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPago Mostly Clear 52°F (11°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMance Mostly Clear 41°F (5°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKampor Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBaska Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrogir Clear 63°F (17°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Clear 61°F (16°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKokan Clear 55°F (13°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCrikvenica Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Clear 48°F (9°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Clear 57°F (14°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of Croatiaomis Clear 55°F (13°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHreljin Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Clear 64°F (18°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of ItalyAncona Clear 55°F (13°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKiso Clear 55°F (13°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrela Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNovigrad na Dobri Clear 48°F (9°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: