Platja d'Aro, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Platja d'Aro

The latest and today's weather in Platja d'Aro, Spain updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:24 GMT | 07:24 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:01 BST
Local Time: 07:01 CEST
Clear
64°F (18°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:28
  • Sunset 19:56
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 28m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th September in Platja d'Aro

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2007)
Average Low 55°F (13°C)
Record Low 50°F (10°C) (1996)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: