Pelion, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Pelion

The latest and today's weather in Pelion, Greece updated regularly

Monday 21 January
02:24 GMT | 04:24 EET
+2h

Last updated:

21 Jan
UK Time: 02:00 GMT
Local Time: 04:00 EET
Intermittent Clouds
46°F (8°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:44
  • Sunset 17:35
Temp feels like: 50°F (10°C)
Length of Day: 9h 51m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: