Nea Plagia, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Nea Plagia

The latest and today's weather in Nea Plagia, Greece updated regularly

Saturday 24 August
03:40 GMT | 06:40 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

24 Aug
UK Time: 04:40 BST
Local Time: 06:40 EEST
Clear
79°F (26°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: