Mytilene, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Mytilene

The latest and today's weather in Mytilene, Greece updated regularly

Monday 16 December
02:32 GMT | 04:32 EET
+2h

Last updated:

16 Dec
UK Time: 02:20 GMT
Local Time: 04:20 EET
Partly Cloudy
52°F (11°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:26
  • Sunset 16:52
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 9h 26m
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of GreeceLesbos Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of TurkeyPergamon Partly Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAyakli Intermittent Clouds 43°F (6°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of GreeceChios Mostly Clear 46°F (8°C) 56 miles 89 km
  • Flag of TurkeyCesme Mostly Clear 46°F (8°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of TurkeyTroy Clear 50°F (10°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of TurkeyAq Hisar Clear 45°F (7°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of TurkeyCanakkale Clear 48°F (9°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of TurkeyArmutalan Fog 43°F (6°C) 82 miles 133 km
  • Flag of TurkeyGallipoli Mostly Clear 45°F (7°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKursak Clear 43°F (6°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of TurkeySelcuk Clear 45°F (7°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of TurkeyCokelek Clear 43°F (6°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKusadasi Clear 52°F (11°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of GreeceSamos Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of GreeceKambos Intermittent Clouds 43°F (6°C) 97 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: