Meribel, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Meribel

The latest and today's weather in Meribel, France updated regularly

Friday 19 July
06:56 GMT | 08:56 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 07:56 BST
Local Time: 08:56 CEST
Sunny
61°F (16°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:03
  • Sunset 21:16
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 15h 13m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of ItalyBalme Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Sunny 57°F (14°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Sunny 64°F (18°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of ItalyAosta Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of ItalyTorino Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of ItalyTurin Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Sunny 63°F (17°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of FranceGrenoble Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandNyon Partly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of FranceAmberieu Sunny 63°F (17°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandSaint Cergue Sunny 63°F (17°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of ItalyMonta Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of ItalyCuneo Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of ItalyCardona Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of FranceMorbier Sunny 57°F (14°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of FranceLyon Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of FranceValence Sunny 66°F (19°C) 87 miles 141 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Orta Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of FranceSt-Auban-Sur-Durance Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: