Les Gets, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Les Gets

The latest and today's weather in Les Gets, France updated regularly

Sunday 19 May
19:56 GMT | 21:56 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 May
UK Time: 20:56 BST
Local Time: 21:56 CEST
Showers
43°F (6°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Fog 52°F (11°C) 3 miles 4 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Fog 52°F (11°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandMontreux Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Showers 54°F (12°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandProvence Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZermatt Fog 43°F (6°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandWengen Mostly Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Showers 54°F (12°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of FranceGrenoble Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Orta Showers 57°F (14°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of ItalyTurin Showers 52°F (11°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of ItalyStresa Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of FranceLyon Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLucerna Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: