Gorge du Verdon, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Gorge du Verdon

The latest and today's weather in Gorge du Verdon, France updated regularly

Tuesday 18 June
02:11 GMT | 04:11 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Jun
UK Time: 01:51 BST
Local Time: 02:51 CEST
Clear
54°F (12°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:50
  • Sunset 21:20
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 15h 30m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th June in Gorge du Verdon

Average High 73°F (23°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2013)
Average Low 64°F (18°C)
Record Low 55°F (13°C) (2008)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: