Lushoto: Live Weather

Live weather in Lushoto

The latest and today's weather in Lushoto, Tanzania updated regularly

Thursday 19 July
17:14 GMT | 20:14 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 18:14 BST
Local Time: 20:14 EAT
Mostly Clear
59°F (15°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:37
  • Sunset 18:29
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 11h 52m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of TanzaniaMbeya Partly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: