Dodoma, Tanzania: Live Weather

Live weather in Dodoma

The latest and today's weather in Dodoma, Tanzania updated regularly

Thursday 20 September
15:42 GMT | 18:42 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 16:42 BST
Local Time: 18:42 EAT
Partly Sunny
81°F (27°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:28
  • Sunset 18:33
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 5m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: