Arusha, Tanzania: Live Weather

Live weather in Arusha

The latest and today's weather in Arusha, Tanzania updated regularly

Tuesday 18 December
16:20 GMT | 19:20 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

18 Dec
UK Time: 15:30 GMT
Local Time: 18:30 EAT
Intermittent Clouds
79°F (26°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:23
  • Sunset 18:40
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 17m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of TanzaniaDodoma Thunder Storms 79°F (26°C)
  • Flag of TanzaniaIkoma Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: