Serengeti, Tanzania: Live Weather

Live weather in Serengeti

The latest and today's weather in Serengeti, Tanzania updated regularly

Sunday 19 August
10:23 GMT | 13:23 EAT
+3h

Last updated:

19 Aug
UK Time: 11:05 BST
Local Time: 13:05 EAT
Intermittent Clouds
81°F (27°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:43
  • Sunset 18:46
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 12h 3m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: