Lozan, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Lozan

The latest and today's weather in Lozan, Croatia updated regularly

Wednesday 23 October
11:30 GMT | 13:30 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Oct
UK Time: 12:26 BST
Local Time: 13:26 CEST
Sunny
66°F (19°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:18
  • Sunset 17:52
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 10h 34m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaKabal Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBijela Stijena Sunny 66°F (19°C) 38 miles 60 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBlanje Sunny 70°F (21°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPetrovac Mostly Sunny 63°F (17°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBracevci Sunny 68°F (20°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of Hungarylake balaton Sunny 66°F (19°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKamenac Sunny 72°F (22°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBanja Luka Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 77 miles 125 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKumrovec Sunny 66°F (19°C) 79 miles 126 km
  • Flag of HungarySiofok Sunny 61°F (16°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of HungaryBalatonfured Sunny 68°F (20°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaFoca Sunny 68°F (20°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBis Sunny 63°F (17°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of SloveniaPodcetrtek Sunny 68°F (20°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Sunny 66°F (19°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of SloveniaFram Sunny 66°F (19°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBelaj Sunny 64°F (18°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of AustriaGaas Sunny 70°F (21°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBerak Sunny 68°F (20°C) 94 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: