Lassi, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Lassi

The latest and today's weather in Lassi, Greece updated regularly

Wednesday 22 May
20:10 GMT | 23:10 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

22 May
UK Time: 19:40 BST
Local Time: 21:40 EEST
Intermittent Clouds
63°F (17°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Lassi Holiday Reviews

  • kevin talbot

    The weather was hot and sunny depending when you go we went early may and had a hot week Gets hotter towards the end ...

    Kevin Talbot

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: