Lardos, Greece: Live Weather

Live weather in Lardos

The latest and today's weather in Lardos, Greece updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
08:49 GMT | 11:49 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 08:37 BST
Local Time: 10:37 EEST
Sunny
77°F (25°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:30
  • Sunset 19:53
Temp feels like: 81°F (27°C)
Length of Day: 13h 23m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th August in Lardos

Average High 84°F (29°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (2006)
Average Low 73°F (23°C)
Record Low 72°F (22°C) (1996)
  • Flag of GreeceLindos Sunny 79°F (26°C) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of GreeceKiotari Sunny 81°F (27°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of Greecekalithea Sunny 77°F (25°C) 8 miles 12 km
  • Flag of GreeceFaliraki Sunny 84°F (29°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes Sunny 84°F (29°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of GreeceIxia Sunny 84°F (29°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of GreeceRhodes Town Sunny 84°F (29°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of GreeceOlympia Sunny 86°F (30°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of TurkeyHisaronu Sunny 73°F (23°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of TurkeyIcmeler Sunny 84°F (29°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of TurkeyMarmaris Sunny 75°F (24°C) 54 miles 88 km
  • Flag of TurkeySarigerme Sunny 84°F (29°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of TurkeyDalaman Sunny 84°F (29°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of TurkeyOlu Deniz Sunny 86°F (30°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of GreeceKos Sunny 77°F (25°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of TurkeyBodrum Sunny 86°F (30°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of TurkeyFethiye Sunny 82°F (28°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of TurkeyGumbet Sunny 88°F (31°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKalkan Sunny 86°F (30°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of TurkeyKemer Sunny 82°F (28°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: