La Isla, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in La Isla

The latest and today's weather in La Isla, Spain updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:26 GMT | 07:26 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:26 BST
Local Time: 07:26 CEST
Clear
63°F (17°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:01
  • Sunset 20:30
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 29m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of SpainGranda Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of SpainCervera Clear 61°F (16°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of SpainPoo Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 22 miles 36 km
  • Flag of SpainLlanes Partly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of SpainBulnes Partly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of SpainLon Partly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of SpainAnduerga Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of SpainPotes Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of SpainAzorera Clear 55°F (13°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of SpainCornazo Partly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of SpainLa Mata Clear 61°F (16°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of SpainSantander Fog 66°F (19°C) 71 miles 113 km
  • Flag of SpainArenal Partly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of SpainCalgar Partly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of SpainLangre Partly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of SpainNoja Partly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of SpainCela Clear 59°F (15°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of SpainLa Coba Clear 57°F (14°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of SpainFaquis Clear 57°F (14°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of SpainPonferrada Clear 66°F (19°C) 95 miles 153 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: