Krs, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Krs

The latest and today's weather in Krs, Croatia updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
11:44 GMT | 13:44 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 12:44 BST
Local Time: 13:44 CEST
Sunny
61°F (16°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 18:09
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 10h 57m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaMasici Sunny 61°F (16°C) 20 miles 33 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMelah Sunny 64°F (18°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Sunny 70°F (21°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPago Sunny 64°F (18°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Sunny 68°F (20°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSenj Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrka Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 72°F (22°C) 66 miles 107 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrogir Sunny 75°F (24°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPodstrana Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPaklenica Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of Croatiaomis Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 70°F (21°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNovi Vinodolski Sunny 66°F (19°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMali loĊĦinj Sunny 66°F (19°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCrikvenica Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrac Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 92 miles 147 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTurke Sunny 63°F (17°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: