Klanfari, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Klanfari

The latest and today's weather in Klanfari, Croatia updated regularly

Tuesday 12 November
10:21 GMT | 11:21 CET
+1h

Last updated:

12 Nov
UK Time: 10:22 GMT
Local Time: 11:22 CET
Showers
55°F (13°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 29.56" (1001 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaRajki Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNovigrad na Dobri Showers 46°F (8°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPeroj Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMali loĊĦinj Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRovinj Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVrsar Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlovanija Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 54 miles 88 km
  • Flag of SloveniaPortorose Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of ItalyLido Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Showers 46°F (8°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Showers 54°F (12°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Showers 43°F (6°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaPrlin Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKranjska Gora Showers 39°F (4°C) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of ItalyVenice Lido Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: