Kampora, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Kampora

The latest and today's weather in Kampora, Croatia updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
07:37 GMT | 09:37 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 08:37 BST
Local Time: 09:37 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:48
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaBaska Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 12 miles 20 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKunj Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPomer Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNin Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGerovo Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKucinic Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Sunny 57°F (14°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRovinj Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrg Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKoper Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrs Mostly Cloudy 43°F (6°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVelika Popina Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of SloveniaPec Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLome Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of ItalyDevin Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Mostly Sunny 43°F (6°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of ItalyBibione Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 99 miles 159 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Sunny 37°F (3°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: