Kampor, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Kampor

The latest and today's weather in Kampor, Croatia updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
21:52 GMT | 23:52 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 22:06 BST
Local Time: 23:06 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
73°F (23°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:05
  • Sunset 20:05
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 14h 0m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaKukuljanovo Clear 64°F (18°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMelnica Partly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZaton Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrge Clear 59°F (15°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Clear 63°F (17°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCoki Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNovigrad na Dobri Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLakic Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKoper Mostly Clear 72°F (22°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of CroatiaUmag Komunela Partly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of SloveniaPortorose Partly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaLipo Clear 63°F (17°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Mostly Clear 72°F (22°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of ItalyGrado Clear 70°F (21°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMiren Clear 70°F (21°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of ItalyLignano Sabbiadoro Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: