Huelva, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Huelva

The latest and today's weather in Huelva, Spain updated regularly

Friday 19 July
23:59 GMT | 01:59 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 00:59 BST
Local Time: 01:59 CEST
Clear
77°F (25°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:23
  • Sunset 21:45
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 14h 22m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th July in Huelva

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (1996)
Average Low 64°F (18°C)
Record Low 61°F (16°C) (2007)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: