Rabac Luka, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Rabac Luka

The latest and today's weather in Rabac Luka, Croatia updated regularly

Thursday 21 November
12:28 GMT | 13:28 CET
+1h

Last updated:

21 Nov
UK Time: 12:27 GMT
Local Time: 13:27 CET
Showers
54°F (12°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaPula Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRovinj Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCoki Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPorec Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKoper Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrieste Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 43 miles 70 km
  • Flag of ItalyLido Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of ItalyPieris Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of ItalyLignano Sabbiadoro Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNin Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 55°F (13°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of ItalyLido di Jesolo Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of SloveniaBled Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of ItalyMurlis Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of ItalyVenice Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of ItalyMuris Showers 50°F (10°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of SloveniaMojstrana Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of ItalyMason Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKranjska Gora Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: