Chamoix, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Chamoix

The latest and today's weather in Chamoix, France updated regularly

Wednesday 11 December
14:36 GMT | 15:36 CET
+1h

Last updated:

11 Dec
UK Time: 14:32 GMT
Local Time: 15:32 CET
Cloudy
36°F (2°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:04
  • Sunset 16:47
Temp feels like: 36°F (2°C)
Length of Day: 8h 43m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: