Courmayeur, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Courmayeur

The latest and today's weather in Courmayeur, Italy updated regularly

Friday 20 September
04:38 GMT | 06:38 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 05:38 BST
Local Time: 06:38 CEST
Fog
45°F (7°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:16
  • Sunset 19:35
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 12h 19m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceChamoix Clear 45°F (7°C) 10 miles 17 km
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Clear 45°F (7°C) 10 miles 17 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Clear 46°F (8°C) 30 miles 47 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZermatt Clear 45°F (7°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Clear 48°F (9°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Clear 50°F (10°C) 49 miles 79 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Clear 50°F (10°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of ItalyTurin Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Orta Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Clear 48°F (9°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandWengen Clear 45°F (7°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Clear 46°F (8°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of ItalyStresa Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Clear 45°F (7°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Clear 39°F (4°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBerne Clear 39°F (4°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of ItalyMilan Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandAscona Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLocarno Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 91 miles 147 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: