Verbier, Switzerland: Live Weather

Live weather in Verbier

The latest and today's weather in Verbier, Switzerland updated regularly

Monday 22 April
13:10 GMT | 15:10 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Apr
UK Time: 14:10 BST
Local Time: 15:10 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
18mph (29kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 20:27
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 13h 54m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceChamonix Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandZermatt Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of FranceMorzine Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandMontreux Sunny 61°F (16°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLausanne Sunny 68°F (20°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandJungfrau Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 46 miles 74 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandWengen Partly Sunny 52°F (11°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandInterlaken Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGeneva Sunny 70°F (21°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandGrindelwald Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of FranceAnnecy Sunny 73°F (23°C) 54 miles 88 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandBern Sunny 72°F (22°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of ItalyStresa Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Maggiore Partly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 69 miles 111 km
  • Flag of ItalyTurin Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of ItalyMilan Mostly Sunny 68°F (20°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of SwitzerlandLucerna Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of ItalyComo Partly Sunny 64°F (18°C) 91 miles 147 km
  • Flag of ItalyLake Como Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of ItalyBellagio Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: